CHSfiftyniners

Chattanooga High School Class of 1959

Boathouse Christmas lunch on Dec. 14

5 Comments

Hi friends,
Now that Thanksgiving is over and all our birthdays have been celebrated, lets put our attention to the Boathouse Christmas lunch on December 14th.

I need some serious yesses, ya’ll! Let me know asap. Would love to have a big crowd.

I know Dru and David are coming from Nashville and John Hayes and Ben Tyber are coming from Atlanta and hopefully Rick Mitchell. I think Linda has talked to Nancy Gordon from Knoxville and she’s going to try to come. Wanda will come from Cumming.

In-towners please put this on your calendar and come – Out-of-towners we hope many of you will come. Its just have a few days before I have to let the Boathouse know if we have enough folks for the “big room”. NO REGRETS!!!!

Love from North Chattanooga,

Susie

 

 

 

Author: Dru

blogger, columnist, photographer, social media consultant

5 thoughts on “Boathouse Christmas lunch on Dec. 14

  1. Sorry, I will be on my island!
    Hope you have the best party ever! Thanks for the efforts given by all of the get-together planners!

    Mele Kalikimaka!

  2. I’ll be there……….Vicki

  3. See you there. Dru

  4. Pingback: Christmas at The Boathouse on Dec. 14th – there’s always room for more! « CHSfiftyniners

Leave a comment